Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Kaitlin McGill

Principal

kmcgill@chinovalleyschools.com


Marty Campitelli

Assistant Principal

mcampitelli@chinovalleyschools.com


Ashley Miller

Administrative Assistant

amiller@chinovalleyschools.com

Deborah Rodriguez

Attendance Secretary

drodriguez@chinovalleyschools.com

Julie Northington

Student Scheduling

jnorthington@chinovalleyschools.com


Campus Staff

Raymon Aguilar

Behavior Coach

raguilar@chinovalleyschools.com

Jonathan Dingee

IT Technician

jdingee@chinovalleyschools.com

DJ Garrison

Health Aide

dgarrison@chinovalleyschools.com

Jessica Goodman

Instructional Coach

jgoodman@chinovalleyschools.com

Kirsten Siebert

Library Specialist

ksiebert@chinovalleyschools.com

Crissy Nolen

Counselor

cnolen@chinovalleyschools.com

Tricia Person

Campus Substitute Teacher

tperson@chinovalleyschools.com

Kimberly Range

Athletic Director

krange@chinovalleyschools.com

Hector Torres

School Security Officer

htorres@chinovalleyschools.com


ELL 

Ariadna Millan

ELL Teacher

amillan@chinovalleyschools.com



District Staff

Laurie Marley

Homeless Liaison

lmarley@chinovalleyschools.com

Eric Rudnick

District Technology Coach

erudnick@chinovalleyschools.com

Merlijn Smis

Psychologist

msmis@chinovalleyschools.com

Nicole Burdett

Director of Special Services

nburdett@chinovalleyschools.com

Jo Coomer

Assistant Director of Special Services

jcoomer@chinovalleyschools.com

Alyssa Severe

SpEd/EDP Counselor

asevere@chinovalleyschools.com

Kristen Gomes

Special Services Admin Asst

kgomes@chinovalleyschools.com


Electives

Audre Barbe 

Art

abarbe@chinovalleyschools.com

Steve Booher

S.T.E.M./Robotics

sbooher@chinovalleyschools.com

Jennifer Gappinger

Band

jgappinger@chinovalleyschools.com

Jessica Goodman

6th Grade PE

jgoodman@chinovalleyschools.com

Rob Lynch

Computer Science & Tech

rlynch@chinovalleyschools.com

Christine Miller

Media/Yearbook

cmiller@chinovalleyschools.com

Josh Steinberg

Woodshop

jsteinberg@chinovalleyschools.com

Anika Van Orden

7th & 8th Grade PE

avanorden@chinovalleyschools.com


SpEd, Resource, Title 1

Vanessa Barrera

EDP

vbarrera@chinovalleyschools.com


Samantha Cea

Resource Reading

scea@chinovalleyschools.com

Open Position

Resource Math

@chinovalleyschools.com


Kim Lampi

SpEd Centers

klampi@chinovalleyschools.com


Patricia Feyma

Extended Resource

pfeyma@chinovalleyschools.com