Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Julie Bryce

Principal

jbryce@chinovalleyschools.com


Leanne Wellert

Assistant Principal

lwellert@chinovalleyschools.com


Ashley Miller

Administrative Assistant

amiller@chinovalleyschools.com

Ronda Mann

Attendance Secretary

rmann@chinovalleyschools.com

Julie Northington

Student Scheduling

jnorthington@chinovalleyschools.com

Crissy Nolen

Counselor

cnolen@chinovalleyschools.com

Laurie Marley

Homeless Liaison

lmarley@chinovalleyschools.com

Anika Van Orden

Athletic Director

avanorden@chinovalleyschools.com


Support Staff

Christine Miller

Library Specialist

cmiller@chinovalleyschools.com

Dalton Morgan

Behavior Coach

dmorgan@chinovalleyschools.com

Karen Holt

Health Aide

kholt@chinovalleyschools.com

Jonathan Dingee

IT Technician

jdingee@chinovalleyschools.com

Eric Rudnick

District Technology Coach

erudnick@chinovalleyschools.com


Electives

Dee Wilkins

Choir

dwilkins@chinovalleyschools.com

Sarah Gallegos

Art

sgallegos@chinovalleyschools.com

Dan Lopez

Boys PE

dlopez@chinovalleyschools.com

Rob Lynch

Computer Science

rlynch@chinovalleyschools.com

Christine Miller

Media/Yearbook

cmiller@chinovalleyschools.com

Josh Steinberg

Electives

jsteinberg@chinovalleyschools.com

Jennifer Gappinger

Band

jgappinger@chinovalleyschools.com

Anika Van Orden

Girls PE

avanorden@chinovalleyschools.com


SpED, Resource, Title

Nicole Burdett

Director of Special Services

nburdett@chinovalleyschools.com


Jo Coomer

Assistant Director of Special Services

jcoomer@chinovalleyschools.com


Pearl Turley

Title I Math

pturley@chinovalleyschools.com

Nancy Morgan

Title 1 Reading

nmorgan@chinovalleyschools.com


RosaMaria Corradi

ELL

rcorradi@chinovalleyschools.com


Alvarro Barragan

EDP

abarragan@chinovalleyschools.com


Samantha Cea

Resource Reading

scea@chinovalleyschools.com

Renalyn Logrono

Resource Math

rlogrono@chinovalleyschools.com


Kim Lampi

SPED Centers

klampi@chinovalleyschools.com


Trish Andreasky

Extended Resource

pandreasky@chinovalleyschools.com


Jessica Goodman

Alt Ed/Instructional Coach

jgoodman@chinovalleyschools.com