Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Julie Bryce

Principal

jbryce@chinovalleyschools.com

Laura Hunter

Assistant Principal

lhunter@chinovalleyschools.com

Beth Watson

Administrative Assistant

bwatson@chinovalleyschools.com

Ronda Mann

Attendance Secretary

rmann@chinovalleyschools.com

Julie Northington

Student Scheduling

jnorthington@chinovalleyschools.com

Crissy Nolen

Counselor

cnolen@chinovalleyschools.com

Laurie Marley

Homeless Liaison

lmarley@chinovalleyschools.com

Anika Van Orden

Athletic Director

avanorden@chinovalleyschools.com


Support Staff

Christine Miller

Library Specialist

cmiller@chinovalleyschools.com

Dalton Morgan

Behavior Coach

dmorgan@chinovalleyschools.com

Karen Holt

Health Aide

kholt@chinovalleyschools.com

Jonathan Dingee

IT Technician

jdingee@chinovalleyschools.com

Leanne Wellert

Instructional Coach

lwellert@chinovalleyschools.com

Mike Schoenfeld

District Technology Coach

mschoenfeld@chinovalleyschools.com


Electives

Cynthia Pierce

Choir

cpierce@chinovalleyschools.com

Brett Ely

Art

bely@chinovalleyschools.com

Dan Lopez

Boys PE

dlopez@chinovalleyschools.com

Rob Lynch

Technology

rlynch@chinovalleyschools.com

Christine Miller

Media/Yearbook

cmiller@chinovalleyschools.com

Josh Steinberg

Electives

jsteinberg@chinovalleyschools.com

Lillian Turner

Band

lturner@chinovalleyschools.com

Anika Van Orden

Girls PE

avanorden@chinovalleyschools.com

Leanne Wellert

Teen Leadership

lwellert@chinovalleyschools.com


Resource and Title

Pearl Turley

Title I Math

pturley@chinovalleyschools.com

Nancy Morgan

Title 1 Reading

nmorgan@chinovalleyschools.com


RosaMaria Corradi

ELL

rcorradi@chinovalleyschools.com


Alvarro Barragan

EDP

abarragan@chinovalleyschools.com


Samantha Cea

Resource Reading

scea@chinovalleyschools.com

Renalyn Logrono

Resource Math

rlogrono@chinovalleyschools.com


Kim Lampi

SPED Centers

klampi@chinovalleyschools.com


Trish Andreasky

Extended Resource

pandreasky@chinovalleyschools.com


John Daniels

Alternative Education

jdaniels@chinovalleyschools.com