Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Julie Bryce

Principal

jbryce@chinovalleyschools.com

Laura Hunter

Assistant Principal

lhunter@chinovalleyschools.com

Beth Watson

Administrative Assistant

bwatson@chinovalleyschools.com

Nikki Kirtley

Attendance Secretary

nkirtley@chinovalleyschools.com

Joyce Leanderts

Student Scheduling

jleanderts@chinovalleyschools.com

Barry Coy

Counselor

bcoy@chinovalleyschools.com

Laurie Marley

Homeless Liaison

lmarley@chinovalleyschools.com

Anika Van Orden

Athletic Director

avanorden@chinovalleyschools.com


Support Staff

Beth Tomasic

Library Specialist

btomasic@chinovalleyschools.com

Nancy Shields

Behavior Coach

nshields@chinovalleyschools.com

Chantel Rotteger

Health Aide

crotteger@chinovalleyschools.com

Jonathan Dingee

IT Technician

jdingee@chinovalleyschools.com

Leanne Wellert

Instructional Coach

lwellert@chinovalleyschools.com

Mike Schoenfeld

District Technology Coach

mschoenfeld@chinovalleyschools.com

Tom Rollis

District Counselor

trollis@chinovalleyschools.com


Electives

Cynthia Pierce

Choir

cpierce@chinovalleyschools.com

Brett Ely

Art

bely@chinovalleyschools.com

Dan Lopez

Boys PE

dlopez@chinovalleyschools.com

Rob Lynch

Technology

rlynch@chinovalleyschools.com

Al Parnell

Electives

aparnell@chinovalleyschools.com

Lillian Turner

Band

lturner@chinovalleyschools.com

Anika Van Orden

Girls PE

avanorden@chinovalleyschools.com

Leanne Wellert

Teen Leadership

lwellert@chinovalleyschools.com


Resource and Title

Pearl Turley

Title I Math

pturley@chinovalleyschools.com

Nancy Morgan

Title 1 Reading

nmorgan@chinovalleyschools.com


Christina Jackson

ELL

pturley@chinovalleyschools.com


Alvarro Barragan

EDP

abarragan@chinovalleyschools.com


Wanda Curtis

Resource Reading

wcurtis@chinovalleyschools.com

Steffany Pobuda

Resource Math

spobuda@chinovalleyschools.com


Kim Lampi

SPED Centers

klampi@chinovalleyschools.com


Trish Andreasky

Extended Resource

pandreasky@chinovalleyschools.com


John Daniels

Alternative Education

jdaniels@chinovalleyschools.com