Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Julie Bryce

Principal

jbryce@chinovalleyschools.com

Laura Hunter

Assistant Principal

lhunter@chinovalleyschools.com

Beth Watson

Administrative Assistant

bwatson@chinovalleyschools.com

Jessica Helfrich

Attendance Secretary

jhelfrich@chinovalleyschools.com

Joyce Leanderts

Student Scheduling

jleanderts@chinovalleyschools.com

Laurie Marley

Homeless Liaison

lmarley@chinovalleyschools.com

Sarah Vidas

Athletic Director

svidas@chinovalleyschools.com


Support Staff

Beth Tomasic

Library Specialist

btomasic@chinovalleyschools.com

Nancy Shields

Behavior Coach

nshields@chinovalleyschools.com

Chantel Rotteger

Health Aide

crotteger@chinovalleyschools.com

Michael Schoenfeld

District Technology Coach

mschoenfeld@chinovalleyschools.com

Leanne Wellert

Instructional Coach

lwellert@chinovalleyschools.com


6th Grade

Christina Kirkland

6th Grade Language Arts

ckirkland@chinovalleyschools.com

Stacey Krug

6th Grade Science

skrug@chinovalleyschools.com

Jude Powers

6th Grade Social Studies

jpowers@chinovalleyschools.com

Pearl Turley

6th Grade Math

pturley@chinovalleyschools.com

Leanne Wellert

6th Grade Math

lwellert@chinovalleyschools.com


7th Grade

Rikkie Jensen

7th Grade Social Studies

rjensen@chinovalleyschools.com

Lori Miller

7th Grade Language Arts

lmiller@chinovalleyschools.com

Brian Parnell

7th Grade Math

bparnell@chinovalleyschools.com

Jordan Waddell

7th Grade Science

jwaddell@chinovalleyschools.com


8th Grade

Caleb Boone

8th Grade Math

cboone@chinovalleyschools.com

Rachel Davis

8th Grade Social Studies

rdavis@chinovalleyschools.com

Joy Hutson

8th Grade Language Arts

jhutson@chinovalleyschools.com

Sarah Jones

8th Grade Science

smjones@chinovalleyschools.com

Electives

Cynthia Pierce

Choir

cpierce@chinovalleyschools.com

Brett Ely

Art

bely@chinovalleyschools.com

Dan Lopez

Boys PE

dlopez@chinovalleyschools.com

Rob Lynch

Technology

rlynch@chinovalleyschools.com

Al Parnell

Electives

aparnell@chinovalleyschools.com

Dolisa Pehl

Teen Leadership

dpehl@chinovalleyschools.com

Lillian Turner

Band

lturner@chinovalleyschools.com

Anika Van Orden

Girls PE

avanorden@chinovalleyschools.com


Resource and Title

Sarah Vidas

Title 1 Math

svidas@chinovalleyschools.com

Nancy Morgan

Title 1 Reading

nmorgan@chinovalleyschools.com

Pearl Turley

ELL

pturley@chinovalleyschools.com

Suzanne Drentlaw

Intervention/Resource Reading

sdrentlaw@chinovalleyschools.com

Kim Lampi

Intervention: SPED Centers

klampi@chinovalleyschools.com

Christina Jackson

Resource Math

cjackson@chinovalleyschools.com

Laurie Sturdy

Extended Resource

lsturdy@chinovalleyschools.com

John Daniels

Alternative Education

jdaniels@chinovalleyschools.com